School's Academic Staff


expand  Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prof. Ali M. Qaisi

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   amqaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23308

Prof. Talal A. Aburjai

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   aburjai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23309

Prof. Mutasem O. Taha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mutasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23305

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23302

Dr. Khaled Tawaha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   k.tawaha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :Ext. 23310

Prof. Yusuf M. Al-Hiari

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   hiary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23292

Prof. Mohammad M. Hudaib

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.hudaib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23303

Lina Dahabiyeh

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   L.Dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Dr. Mohammad Mohammad

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mkmohammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23316

Dr. Ghadeer A. Suaifan

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   gh.suaifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23312

Dr. Mayyada B. Shehadeh

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23313

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23365

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   S.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23318

Dr. Mohammad Khanfar

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m_khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23339

Dr. Areej AbuHammad

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   a.abuhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23378

Ph. Ruba Tarawneh

LecturerPharmaceutical Sciences   r.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23344
expand  Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Prof. Enam A. Khalil

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ekayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23325

Prof. Khaled M. Fawares

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   aiedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23328

Prof. Rula Darwish

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   rulad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23327

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   agbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23330

Prof. Ahmad K. Beni Jaber

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   abjaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23332

Dr. Bassam A. Amro

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   amrob@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23326

Dr. Bashar A. Al-Khalidi

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   b.khalidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23334

Dr. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   h.khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23335

Dr. Samer R. Abulateefeh

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   s.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23367

Dr. Randa Haddadin

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   r_haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23314

Dr. Alaaldin M. Alkilany

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   a.alkilany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23320

Dr. Dina A. El-Sabawi

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   d.sabawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23360

Dr. Lara F. Tutunji

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.tutunji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23382

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.bisharat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342

Dr. Sharif Abdelghany

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   sharif.abdelghany@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23346

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342

Ph. Ebtesam Al-Hawamdeh

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ebtesamalhawamdeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23347

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   smuhaissen@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
expand  Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy

Prof. Yasser K. Bustanji

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   bustanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23359

Prof. Abla Bsoul

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ablabsoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23349

Prof. Salah Dein AbuRuz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   aburuz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23331

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23350

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nhakooz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23351

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   alghazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23352

Prof. Al-Motassem F. Yousef

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ayousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23357

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23353

Dr. Mayyada Al-Wazaify

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.wazaify@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23354

Dr. Sameh Al-Zubiedi

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.alzubiedi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23368

Prof. Ibrahim Al-Abbadi

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   i.abbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23356

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342

Dr. Violet Kasabri

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   v.kasabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23361

Dr. Eman Hammad

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23369

Dr. Areej Assaf

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   areej_assaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23363

Dr. Sawsan Abuhamdah

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.abuhamdah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23358

DR. SHEREEN M. ALEIDI

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   sale8125@uni.sydney.edu.au
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Dr. Maysa Suyagh

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.suyagh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23337

Dr. Ala Al-Laham

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ala.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23345

Dr. Oriana Awwad

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   o.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23362

Dr. Eman Alefaishat

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.alefishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23366

Dr. Amal Al-Akour

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   a.akour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23324

Dr. Eman Abu-Rish

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.aburish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23372

Dr. Mariam Abdel Jalil

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.abdeljalil01@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23304

Ph. Deema Jaber

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   d.jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23343

Ph. Needa Zalloum

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   n.zalloum@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23341

Ph. Eman Rebhi Elayeh

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.elayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23341

Ph. Maysa Abu-Kamar

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.kamar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23364

Ph. Saba Madain

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.madain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23340

Ph. Sumaya Abuloha

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   S.abuloha@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23343