School's Academic Staff


expand  Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prof. Ali M. Qaisi

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   amqaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23308
CV:
Prof. Al-Qaisi.pdf    

Prof. Talal A. Aburjai

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   aburjai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23309
CV:
Prof. Aburjai.pdf    

Prof. Mutasem O. Taha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mutasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23305
CV:
Mutasem Taha.pdf    

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23302
CV:
Imad hamdan.pdf    

Dr. Khaled Tawaha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   k.tawaha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :Ext. 23310
CV:
Dr.Tawaha.pdf    

Prof. Yusuf M. Al-Hiari

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   hiary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23292
CV:
yusuf alhiari.pdf    

Prof. Mohammad M. Hudaib

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.hudaib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23303
CV:
Mohammed Hudaib.pdf    

Lina Dahabiyeh

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   L.Dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Mohammad Mohammad

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mkmohammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23316
CV:

Dr. Ghadeer A. Suaifan

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   gh.suaifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23312
CV:
Dr. Sufian.pdf    

Dr. Mayyada B. Shehadeh

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23313
CV:
MAYADAH BASHIR SHEHADEH CV.pdf    

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23365
CV:
Zweiri CV.pdf    

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   S.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23318
CV:
Sana Bardaweel.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Khanfar

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m_khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23339
CV:
Mohammad Khanfar.pdf    

Dr. Areej AbuHammad

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   a.abuhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23378
CV:
Areej Abuhammad_CV_June2014.pdf    

Ph. Ruba Tarawneh

LecturerPharmaceutical Sciences   r.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23344
CV:
Ruba Tarawneh.pdf    
expand  Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Prof. Enam A. Khalil

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ekayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23325
CV:
Enam Khalil.pdf    

Prof. Khaled M. Fawares

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   aiedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23328
CV:
Prof. Al-Fwaris.pdf    

Prof. Rula Darwish

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   rulad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23327
CV:
Rula M Darwish C V 2016 (3).pdf    

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   agbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23330
CV:
Amal Bakri.pdf    

Prof. Ahmad K. Beni Jaber

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   abjaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23332
CV:
Prof. Bani- Jaber.pdf    

Dr. Bassam A. Amro

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   amrob@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23326
CV:
Bassam Amro.pdf    

Dr. Bashar A. Al-Khalidi

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   b.khalidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23334
CV:
Bio Template( Dr. Bashar Alkhalidi) (2).pdf    

Dr. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   h.khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23335
CV:
Dr. Alkhatib.pdf    

Dr. Samer R. Abulateefeh

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   s.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23367
CV:
Samer Abulateefeh.pdf    

Dr. Randa Haddadin

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   r_haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23314
CV:
Randa -CV-latest.docx    

Dr. Alaaldin M. Alkilany

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   a.alkilany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23320
CV:
Alaaldin AlKilany.pdf    

Dr. Dina A. El-Sabawi

Associated ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   d.sabawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23360
CV:
Dr. Al-Sabawi.pdf    

Dr. Lara F. Tutunji

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.tutunji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23382
CV:
Lara Tutunji.pdf    

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.bisharat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
CV:
Lorina Bisharat.pdf    

Dr. Sharif Abdelghany

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   sharif.abdelghany@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23346
CV:
Sharif Abdelghany.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
CV:
Mahmoud Alkawareek.pdf    

Ph. Ebtesam Al-Hawamdeh

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ebtesamalhawamdeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23347
CV:
ebtesam hawamdeh.pdf    

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   smuhaissen@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
CV:
Ph. Al-Muhasin.pdf    
expand  Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy

Prof. Yasser K. Bustanji

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   bustanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23359
CV:
Yasser Bustanji.pdf    

Prof. Abla Bsoul

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ablabsoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23349
CV:
Prof. Al-Bsoul.pdf    

Prof. Salah Dein AbuRuz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   aburuz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23331
CV:
Prof. Abu-Alruz.pdf    

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23350
CV:
Nailya Bulatova.pdf    

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nhakooz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23351
CV:
Nancy Hakooz.pdf    

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   alghazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23352
CV:
Prof. Al-Ghazawi.pdf    

Prof. Al-Motassem F. Yousef

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ayousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23357
CV:
AL-Motassem Fahmi Yousef.pdf    

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23353
CV:
Dr. Abu Al-Dahab.pdf    

Dr. Mayyada Al-Wazaify

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.wazaify@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23354
CV:
Mayyada Wazaify.pdf    

Dr. Sameh Al-Zubiedi

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.alzubiedi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23368
CV:
Dr. Al-Zubiedi.pdf    

Prof. Ibrahim Al-Abbadi

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   i.abbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23356
CV:
Ibrahim Alabbadi.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
CV:
Dr. Issa.pdf    

Dr. Violet Kasabri

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   v.kasabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23361
CV:
Violet Kasabri.pdf    

Dr. Eman Hammad

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23369
CV:
Dr. Hammad.pdf    

Dr. Areej Assaf

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   areej_assaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23363
CV:
Areej Assaf.pdf    

Dr. Sawsan Abuhamdah

Associated ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.abuhamdah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23358
CV:
Dr. Abu Hamdah.pdf    

DR. SHEREEN M. ALEIDI

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   sale8125@uni.sydney.edu.au
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr. Aleidi - C.V 2016.pdf    

Dr. Maysa Suyagh

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.suyagh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23337
CV:
Dr. Maysa Suyagh's CV_Sept2013.pdf    

Dr. Ala Al-Laham

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ala.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23345
CV:
Dr. Al-Laham.pdf    

Dr. Oriana Awwad

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   o.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23362
CV:
Oriana Awwad.pdf    

Dr. Eman Alefaishat

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.alefishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23366
CV:
Dr. Alefishat.pdf    

Dr. Amal Al-Akour

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   a.akour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23324
CV:
Amal Akour.pdf    

Dr. Eman Abu-Rish

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.aburish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23372
CV:
Eman Abu-Rish.pdf    

Dr. Mariam Abdel Jalil

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.abdeljalil01@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23304
CV:

Ph. Deema Jaber

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   d.jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23343
CV:
Deema Jaber.pdf    

Ph. Needa Zalloum

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   n.zalloum@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23341
CV:
Ph. Zalloum.pdf    

Ph. Eman Rebhi Elayeh

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.elayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23341
CV:
Eman Ealyeh.pdf    

Ph. Maysa Abu-Kamar

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.kamar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23364
CV:
MAYSA ABU-KAMAR.pdf    

Ph. Saba Madain

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.madain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23340
CV:
Saba Madain CV.pdf    

Ph. Sumaya Abuloha

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   S.abuloha@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23343
CV:
Sumaya Abuloha CV Feb.2017.pdf    
 

School of Pharmacy
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.