School's Academic Staff


collapse  Pharmaceutical Sciences
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Ali M. Qaisi

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   amqaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23308
CV:
Prof. Al-Qaisi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Talal A. Aburjai

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   aburjai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23309
CV:
Dr. Talal Ahmad Aburjai.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mutasem O. Taha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mutasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23305
CV:
Mutasem Omar Taha.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23302
CV:
Dr. Imad I. Hamdan 2021acti ph-converted.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Khaled Tawaha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   k.tawaha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :Ext. 23310
CV:
Dr_Khalid_Tawaha_JU(1) (3).doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   S.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23318
CV:
Sana Bardaweel- CV 2020_updated (1).doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Yusuf M. Al-Hiari

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   hiary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23292
CV:
Dr yusuf alhiari CV 2020 - Copy.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ghadeer A. Suaifan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   gh.suaifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23312
CV:
Suaifan_Ghadeer_CV 2017.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mayyada B. Shehadeh

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23313
CV:
Prof Mayadah Shehadeh CV June 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23365
CV:
Muhammed Hashem Alzweiri.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mohammad Khanfar

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m_khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23339
CV:
Khanfar-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mohammad M. Hudaib

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.hudaib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23303
CV:
Mohammed Hudaib.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Jehad Almaliti

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   j.almlaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23321
CV:
Jehad Almaliti_CV_10-18.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Areej AbuHammad

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   a.abuhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23378
CV:
Areej Abuhammad_CV_26Mar21.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Lina Dahabiyeh

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   L.Dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Lina Dahabiyeh Resume.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Yahia Tabaza

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   y.Tabaza@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23257
CV:
Yahia Tabaza - 23.3.2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Ruba Tarawneh

LecturerPharmaceutical Sciences   r.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23344
CV:
Ruba al-Tarawnih.pdf    
LinkedIn :
collapse  Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Enam A. Khalil

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ekayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23325
CV:
Enam Full C.V, May2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Khaled M. Fawares

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   aiedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23328
CV:
prof._khaled_cv_2020.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Bashar A. Al-Khalidi

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   b.khalidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23334
CV:
Bashar Alkhalidi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   h.khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23335
CV:
Hatim AlKhatib.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Rula Darwish

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   rulad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23327
CV:
Dr. Rula M. Darwish 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Samer R. Abulateefeh

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   s.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23367
CV:
Samer Abulateefeh-CV-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   agbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23330
CV:
Amal Al-Bakri C.V June 17th 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ahmad K. Beni Jaber

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   abjaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23332
CV:
Ahmad Bani-Jaber 2021.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Randa Haddadin

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   r_haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23314
CV:
Randa -CV-latest.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Alaaldin M. Alkilany

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   a.alkilany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23320
CV:
Alkilany_CV_general June 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof Dina A. El-Sabawi

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   d.sabawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23360
CV:
Dr. Dina El-Sabawi CV Jun 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Bassam A. Amro

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   amrob@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23326
CV:
Bassam Amro 2021.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.bisharat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23377
CV:
Lorina Bisharat 2021_JU.PDF    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Sharif Abdelghany

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   sharif.abdelghany@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23346
CV:
Sharif Abdelghany.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23342
CV:
CV_ Mahmoud Alkawareek_Jun 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mais Saleh

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   mais.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Mais Saleh C.V (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Ebtesam Al-Hawamdeh

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ebtesamalhawamdeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23347
CV:
ebtesam cv 2021.doc    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   smuhaissen@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
CV:
Suha Resume 06-06-2021 (1).doc    
LinkedIn :
collapse  Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Yasser K. Bustanji

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   bustanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23359
CV:
Yasser Bustanji-CV-11-2-2021 (1) (1).doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ibrahim Al-Abbadi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   i.abbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23356
CV:
Ibrahim Alabbadi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Abla Bsoul

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ablabsoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23349
CV:
Albsoul CV May 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23342
CV:
dr. Mohammad Saleh.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Salah Dein AbuRuz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   aburuz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23331
CV:
Salahdein Mohammed AbuRuz CV october 2020.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23350
CV:
Nailya Bulatova CV Apr, 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nhakooz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23351
CV:
Nancy Hakooz-CV-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   alghazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23352
CV:
Mutasim Ghazawi .C.V52021.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Violet Kasabri

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   v.kasabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23361
CV:
__Violet Kasabri-CV-2021_6_5_.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Amal Al-Akour

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   a.akour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23324
CV:
Amal Akour Resume_2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Al-Motassem F. Yousef

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ayousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23357
CV:
DR. AL-Motassem Fahmi Yousef CV 2020.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23353
CV:
Rana Abu-Dahab-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Areej Assaf

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   areej_assaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23363
CV:
Dr Areej Assaf CV April 2021 without mobile no.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mayyada Al-Wazaify

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.wazaify@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23354
CV:
Wazaify CV 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Shereen Al-Eidi

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.aleidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23374
CV:
Dr. Shereen Aleidi C.V 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Khawla Abu Hammour

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   k.hammour@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23556
CV:
DR. KHAWLA.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Maysa Suyagh

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.suyagh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23337
CV:
Dr. Maysa Suyagh's CV_May2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Sameh Al-Zubiedi

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.alzubiedi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23368
CV:
Sameh A Al-Zubiedi.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Oriana Awwad

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   o.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23362
CV:
Awwad Oriana_CV_2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Eman Alefaishat

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.alefishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23366
CV:
Dr. Alefishat.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Eman Hammad

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23369
CV:
Eman A Hammad CV May 2021.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Eman Abu-Rish

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.aburish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23372
CV:
Dr. Eman Y Abu-rish.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Sawsan Abuhamdah

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.abuhamdah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23358
CV:
Dr.Sawsan.Abuhamdah, updated CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Mariam Abdel Jalil

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.abdeljalil01@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23304
CV:
Dr. mariam.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Rimal Mousa

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   R.mousa@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23373
CV:
Rimal CV.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Dr. Rima Hijazeen

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   r.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23258
CV:
Rima Atallah Jamil Hijazeen.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ala Al-Laham

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ala.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23345
CV:
Ala issa _CV 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Rawia Al-Sharaydih

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   R.sharaydih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23341
CV:
Rawia sharaydih CV.docx    
LinkedIn :

Haneen Khaled Mohammad

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   haneen.mohammad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Haneen Khaled.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ph. Needa Zalloum

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   n.zalloum@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23341
CV:
needa CV 8-5-2021.doc    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Eman Rebhi Elayeh

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.elayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23341
CV:
Eman Ealyeh 2021_Clinical department.docx    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Maysa Abu-Kamar

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.kamar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23364
CV:
LinkedIn :

Ph. Saba Madain

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.madain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23340
CV:
Saba_Madaeen_CV (3) (1).docx    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Sumaya Abuloha

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   S.abuloha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23343
CV:
Sumaya Abuloha, CV April 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
There are no items to show in this view.