Deanship Office


Deandeanphar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23294
CV :Not Uploaded
Vice Dean h.khatib@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23291
CV :
curriculum vitae - hatim alkhatib.doc    
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurance m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyd.sabawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof Dina A. El-Sabawi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23360
CV :
Lorina Bisharat.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Hospital Affairs & the Doctor of Pharmacy Programe.hammad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Hammad

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23369
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Biopharmaceutics & Clinical Pharmacynhakooz@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23351
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesS.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension ::23318
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Training Affairssmuhaissen@hotmail.com

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :
Randa Nayef Haddadin.docx    
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsy.Tabaza@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yahia Tabaza

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23257
CV :Not Uploaded