Deanship Office


Deanablabsoul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abla Bsoul

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23294
CV :
Albsoul CV 6 11 2016.doc    
Deputy Deannyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23293
CV :
Nailya Bulatova.pdf    
Head of Department of Biopharmaceutics & Clinical Pharmacy moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23347
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsm.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :
Mahmoud Alkawareek.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Hospital Affairs & the Doctor of Pharmacy Programa.akour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amal Al-Akour

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23344
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Quality Assurance Affairs ayousef@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Al-Mutasim Yousef

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23357
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesm.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23365
CV :
Zweiri CV.pdf    
Head of Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyagbakri@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23330
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Training AffairsS.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23318
CV :
Sana Bardaweel.pdf    
 
 

School of Pharmacy
There are no items to show in this view.