Deanship Office


Deandeanphar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23294
CV :Not Uploaded
Vice Dean h.khatib@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23291
CV :
curriculum vitae - hatim alkhatib.doc    
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurance moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyl.bisharat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23377
CV :
Lorina Bisharat.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Hospital Affairs & the Doctor of Pharmacy Programs.aleidi@ju.edu.jo

DR. SHEREEN M. ALEIDI

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23374
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Biopharmaceutics & Clinical Pharmacym.suyagh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maysa Suyagh

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23337
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesS.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension ::23318
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Training Affairsd.sabawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Dina A. El-Sabawi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23360
CV :
Randa Nayef Haddadin.docx    
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsy.Tabaza@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yahia Tabaza

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23257
CV :Not Uploaded