Deanship Office


Deanablabsoul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abla Bsoul

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23294
CV :
Albsoul CV 6 11 2016.doc    
Vice Dean i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23352
CV :
Mutasim .C.V2.doc    
Assistant Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurance m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :
Mahmoud Alkawareek.pdf    
Head of Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyl.bisharat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23377
CV :
Lorina Bisharat.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Hospital Affairs & the Doctor of Pharmacy Programe.hammad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Hammad

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23369
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Biopharmaceutics & Clinical Pharmacy moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23347
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesm_khanfar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Khanfar

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23339
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Training Affairsd.sabawi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Dina A. El-Sabawi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23360
CV :
Randa Nayef Haddadin.docx    
Assistant Dean for Student Affairss.alzubiedi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sameh Al-Zubiedi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23368
CV :
Sameh A Al-Zubiedi.doc