School's Administrative Staff


Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairsareej_atyyeh@yahoo.com
Miss. Areej atyyeh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23295
Accreditation & Quality Assurancea.shoubaky@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Abdassalam Al-Shoubaky

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Secretary - Dean Officer.saadeh@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rula Sa'adeh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23294
Head of Pharmacy Administration OfficeRosulmelhem@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rosul Melhem

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23286
Administrativet.mahawreh@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Tahani Atef Mahawreh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23286
Laboratory Supervisordr-esraa91@hotmail.com
Miss. isra'a zydaneen

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Maintenance Supervisorehsanjubar@yahoo.com
Mr. Ihsan Jaber

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23280
Laboratory Supervisormys8190553@ju.edu.jo
Maysam Abu-Raqeeq

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Laboratory Supervisori.saad@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Eman Al-Saad

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23348
Pharmacy Storea.momani@ju.ed.jo
Mr. Abdullah Al-Momani

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23290
Assistantof Pharmacy Storem.almahrouq@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Mohammad Al-Mahrooq

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23247
Laboratory Supervisorl.mousa@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Lubabah Mousa

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Preceptor hiba_fahmawi89@hotmail.com
Miss. Heba Fahmawi

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Pharmacy Photocopying RoomNo
Mr. Mohammad Habashin

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23295
Laboratory Technicianm_naser@ju.edu.jo
Miss. May Naser

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23343
Preceptor R.almalkh@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Ruba Al-Malakh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :
Building supervisor
Mr. Mahir Al-Zoubi

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23295
Preceptor h.alhadid@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Hanadi AlHadid

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23332
Preceptor rawan.yacoub@hotmail.com
Miss. Rawan Yaqoub

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :
Preceptor d.alshamayleh@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Dana Shamayleh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Preceptor R.awaisheh@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Rawa Al Awaisheh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :
Preceptor sh.alqudah@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Shyma Alqdah

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23283
Preceptor n.taher@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Noor Al-Taher

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23378
Preceptor yana.mohammad@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Yana Al-Shaqur

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23283
Preceptor sally.nassrawin@ju.edu.jo
Miss. Sally Nasrawin

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23378
Secretarys.dwaik@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Sawsan Dwaik

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23282
An office workerno
Mr. Mohammad Abu Rabea

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23895
An office workerNo
Mr. Maher Al-Zoubi

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23295
An office workerNo
Mr. Ibrahem Al-Hiari

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23295
Laboratory Techniciane.arabeat@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Emran Arabiat

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Supervisorz.sulaiman@ju.edu.jo
Ph. Zahra Suleiman

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Laboratory Technicianeyad.alomari@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Eyad Al-Omari

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Technicianluaiallan@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Luai Allan

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Technicianr.Istaiteh@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rula Abu-Istaiteh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Laboratory Technicians.ja'fari@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Suzan Ja'fari

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
ClerkNo
Mr. Moath Bitar

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Secretary n.alkhatib@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Nirmeen Alkhatib

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23333
Secretary - Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologym.ata@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Maysoon Ata

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23333
Laboratory Technicianamidtaher@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Amid Al-Taher

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Technicianferyalalhorani@yahoo.com
Ms. Feryal Horani

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Laboratory Supervisorr.alsukhun@ju.edu.jo
Ph. Rana Sukhon

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
ClerkNo
Mr. Alaa Yusuf

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Secretary - Deputy Dean Officeleema@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Leema Ahmad

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23293
Laboratory Technicianm.madaeen@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Michael Madain

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Preceptor a.nserat@ju.edu.jo
Amani Nserat, PharmD.

Fax :
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23355
Preceptor sh.alqudah@ju.edu.jo
Shyma Al-Qeda

Fax :
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23355
Preceptor b.hiary@ju.edu.jo
Bayan Al-Shqoor, PharmD.

Fax :
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23355
ClerkNo
Mr. Khaled Azzuz

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23355