School's Administrative Staff


Secretary - Dean Officer.saadeh@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rula Sa'adeh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23294
Head of Pharmacy Administration Officef.adwan@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Fares Al-Adwan

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23295
AdministrativeRosulmelhem@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rosul Melhem

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23286
Secretary - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesk.abuzaid@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Khitam Abu-Zaid

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Secretary - Assistant Dean Officelbarakat@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Lubna Barakat

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23282
Maintenance Supervisorehsanjubar@yahoo.com
Mr. Ihsan Jaber

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23280
Pharmacy Storea.momani@ju.ed.jo
Mr. Abdullah Al-Momani

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23290
Assistantof Pharmacy Storem.almahrouq@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Mohammad Al-Mahrooq

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23247
Pharmacy Photocopying RoomNo
Mr. Mohammad Habashin

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23295
Secretary - Deputy Dean Officeleema@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Leema Ahmad

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23293
Secretary - Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologym.ata@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Maysoon Ata

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23333
Laboratory Technicianm.madaeen@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Michael Madain

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Technicianamidtaher@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Amid Al-Taher

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Techniciane.arabeat@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Emran Arabiat

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Technicianfaten_smeirat@yahoo.com
Ms. Faten Smeirat

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Laboratory Technicianferyalalhorani@yahoo.com
Ms. Feryal Horani

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Laboratory Supervisorz.sulaiman@ju.edu.jo
Ph. Zahra Suleiman

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Laboratory Technicianeyad.alomari@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Eyad Al-Omari

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Techniciani.abasa@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Ismail Abaza

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23289
Laboratory Technicianluaiallan@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Luai Allan

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Laboratory Technicianr.Istaiteh@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rula Abu-Istaiteh

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Laboratory Technicians.ja'fari@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Suzan Ja'fari

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Laboratory Supervisorr.alsukhun@ju.edu.jo
Ph. Rana Sukhon

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
An office workerno
Mr. Mohammad Abu Rabea

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23895
ClerkNo
Mr. Moath Bitar

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
ClerkNo
Mr. Alaa Yusuf

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
ClerkNo
Mr. Khaled Azzuz

Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23355
Programmernghadi@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Nadia Ghadi

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23285
Secretarys.dwaik@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Sawsan Dwaik

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23282
An office workerNo
Mr. Maher Al-Zoubi

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23295
An office workerNo
Mr. Ibrahem Al-Hiari

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23295
Lab Supervisora.nserat@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Amani Nserat

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23355
Lab Supervisorr.sharaydih@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Rawyeh Al-shraydeh

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23355
Lab Supervisorsh.alqudah@ju.edu.jo
Ms. shyma' al-qeda

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23355
Lab Supervisorb.hiary@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Bayan Al-Shqoor

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23355
Lab Supervisors.abuloha@ju.edu.jo
Ms. Sumaya Abu Loha

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :23355

School of Pharmacy
There are no items to show in this view.