School Board


Deanablabsoul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abla Bsoul


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Deputy Deannyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23293
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assuranceayousef@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Al-Motassem F. Yousef


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23357
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyagbakri@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23330
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesdr.ehammad@yahoo.com

Dr. Areej AbuHammad


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23378
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacymoh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacyalghazam@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23352
Representative of the Communityfarabi.rx@gmail.om

Dr. Samira Al-Qouss


Fax :
Phone :00 962 79 5580009
Extension :
Pharmaceutical Sciencesi.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23302
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencessharif.abdelghany@gmail.com

Dr. Sharif Abdelghany


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23346
Representative of the Community (Partner and Managing Director of Omnitrade)rakan@omnitrade.jo

Dr. Rakan N. Rshaidat


Fax : 06-5824726
Phone :06-5802828
Extension :0
Head of Pharmacy Administration Officef.adwan@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fares Al-Adwan


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23295

School of Pharmacy
There are no items to show in this view.