School Board


Deandeanphar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Vice Deanh.khatib@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hatim S. Al-Khatib


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23291
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurancemoh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyl.bisharat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lorina Bisharat


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23377
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesS.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23318
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacym.suyagh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maysa Suyagh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23337
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacynhakooz@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23351
CEO at Khoury Grouprkhoury@go.com.jo

Dr. Rajai Khoury


Fax : 00 962 6 5827015
Phone :00 962 6 5827015
Extension :0
Pharmaceutical Sciencesm.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23365
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyrulad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rula Darwish


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23327
Abu Sheikha Drug Store

Dr. Taiseer Abu Sheikha


Fax : 00 962 79 7002202
Phone :00 962 79 7002202
Extension :0
Head of Pharmacy Administration Officeareej_atyyeh@yahoo.com

Miss. Areej atyyeh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23295