School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Deanablabsoul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abla Bsoul


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Deputy Deannyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23293
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesi.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23302
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyagbakri@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23330
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacymoh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacynhakooz@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23351
Representative of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyb.khalidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Bashar A. Al-Khalidi


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23334
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologys.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Samer R. Abulateefeh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23367
President and Founder of Pharmacy1info@pharmacy-1.com

Dr. Amjad Aryan


Fax : 06-5354366
Phone :06-5811711
Extension :
Representative of the Community (Partner and Managing Director of Omnitrade)rakan@omnitrade.jo

Dr. Rakan N. Rshaidat


Fax :
Phone :06-5802828
Extension :
Head of Pharmacy Administration Officef.adwan@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fares Al-Adwan


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23295