School Board


Deanablabsoul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abla Bsoul


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Deputy DeanProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23291
Deputy Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurancemoh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyl.bisharat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lorina Bisharat


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23377
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesm_khanfar@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Khanfar


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23339
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacym.suyagh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Maysa Suyagh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23337
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacynyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23350
JFDA-Representative of the Communityinfo@jfda.jo

Dr.Wesal AlHaqaish


Fax : 00 962 6 5105916
Phone :00 962 6 5632000
Extension :0
Pharmaceutical Sciencesj.almlaiti@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jehad Almaliti


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23321
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyabjaber@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad K. Beni Jaber


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23332
Representative of the Community (Hikma Pharmaceuticals)

Mr. Maan Abdelhafeez


Fax : 06- 5802900
Phone :06- 5802900
Extension :0
Head of Pharmacy Administration Officeareej_atyyeh@yahoo.com

Miss. Areej atyyeh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23295