School Board


Deanablabsoul@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Abla Bsoul


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Deputy Deannyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23293
Assistant Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurancem.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyl.bisharat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Lorina Bisharat


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23377
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesdr.ehammad@yahoo.com

Dr. Areej AbuHammad


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23378
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacymoh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacyv.kasabri@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Violet Kasabri


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23361
Representative of the Communityfarabi.rx@gmail.om

Dr. Samira Al-Qouss


Fax :
Phone :00 962 79 5580009
Extension :
Pharmaceutical Sciencesk.tawaha@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Khaled Tawaha


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23310
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesekayoub@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Enam A. Khalil


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23325
Representative of the Community (Hikma Pharmaceuticals)

Mr. Maan Abdelhafeez


Fax : 06- 5802900
Phone :06- 5802900
Extension :0
Head of Pharmacy Administration Officef.adwan@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Fares Al-Adwan


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23295

School of Pharmacy
There are no items to show in this view.