School Board


The Jordan Drugstorelina.jardaneh@jdsco.net

Dr. Lina Jardaneh


Fax : 00 962 79 556 5558
Phone :00 962 79 556 5558
Extension :0
Deandeanphar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurancem.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesS.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23318
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyd.sabawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof Dina A. El-Sabawi


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23360
Vice Deanh.khatib@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Hatim S. Al-Khatib


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23291
Pharmaceutical Sciencesm.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23365
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacynhakooz@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23351
Hikma Pharmaceuticalsijalal@hikma.com

Dr. Ibrahim Jalal


Fax : 00 962 79 5560146
Phone :00 962 79 5560146
Extension :0
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacyo.awwad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Oriana Awwad


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23362
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyr_haddadin@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Randa Haddadin


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23314

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
There are no items to show in this view.