School Board


Deandeanphar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rula Darwish


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23294
Vice Deanmoh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Issa Saleh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23342
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurances.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Samer R. Abulateefeh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23367
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesk.tawaha@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Khaled Tawaha


Fax : 06-5355000
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23310
Head of the Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyd.sabawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof Dina A. El-Sabawi


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23360
Head of the Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacys.aleidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Shereen Al-Eidi


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23374
Pharmaceutical Sciencesm.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mayyada B. Shehadeh


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23313
Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyagbakri@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23330
Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacynyounes@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes


Fax : 06-5300250
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :23350
Hikma Pharmaceuticalsijalal@hikma.com

Dr. Ibrahim Jalal


Fax : 00 962 79 5560146
Phone :00 962 79 5560146
Extension :0
Petra Drug Storeb.yaish@petradrugstore.com

Dr. Badie Yaish


Fax :
Phone :00 962 79 557 4174
Extension :0

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
There are no items to show in this view.