Deanship Office


Deandeanphar@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Rula Darwish

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23294
CV :
Dr. Rula M. Darwish 2021.pdf    
Vice Dean moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :Not Uploaded
Vice Dean for development Affairs & Quality Assurance s.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Samer R. Abulateefeh

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23367
CV :
Samer Abulateefeh-CV-2021.pdf    
Head of Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologyd.sabawi@ju.edu.jo

Prof Dina A. El-Sabawi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23360
CV :
Dr. Dina El-Sabawi CV Jun 2021.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Hospital Affairs & the Doctor of Pharmacy Programe.hammad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Hammad

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23369
CV :Not Uploaded
Head of Department of Biopharmaceutics & Clinical Pharmacys.aleidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Shereen Al-Eidi

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23374
CV :
Dr. Shereen Aleidi C.V 2021.pdf    
Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesk.tawaha@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Khaled Tawaha

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23310
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Training Affairssmuhaissen@hotmail.com

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23342
CV :
Suha Resume 06-06-2021 (1).doc    
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsy.Tabaza@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yahia Tabaza

Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :23257
CV :
Yahia Tabaza - 23.3.2021.pdf    
 
 

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
There are no items to show in this view.