Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Yasser K. Bustanji

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   bustanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23359
CV:
Yasser Bustanji-CV-11-2-2021 (1) (1).doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ibrahim Al-Abbadi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   i.abbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23356
CV:
Ibrahim Alabbadi.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Abla Bsoul

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ablabsoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23349
CV:
Albsoul CV May 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Oriana Awwad

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   o.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23362
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mohammad Issa Saleh

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23342
CV:
dr. Mohammad Saleh.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Salah Dein AbuRuz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   aburuz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23331
CV:
Salahdein Mohammed AbuRuz CV october 2020.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23350
CV:
Nailya Bulatova CV Apr, 2021.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nhakooz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23351
CV:
Nancy Hakooz-CV-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   alghazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23352
CV:
Mutasim Ghazawi .C.V52021.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Violet Kasabri

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   v.kasabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23361
CV:
__Violet Kasabri-CV-2021_6_5_.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Amal Al-Akour

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   a.akour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23324
CV:
Amal Akour Resume_2020.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Al-Motassem F. Yousef

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ayousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23357
CV:
DR. AL-Motassem Fahmi Yousef CV 2020.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23353
CV:
Rana Abu-Dahab-2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Areej Assaf

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   areej_assaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23363
CV:
Dr Areej Assaf CV April 2021 without mobile no.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mayyada Al-Wazaify

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.wazaify@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23354
CV:
Wazaify CV 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Shereen Al-Eidi

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.aleidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23374
CV:
Dr. Shereen Aleidi C.V 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Khawla Abu Hammour

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   k.hammour@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23556
CV:
DR. KHAWLA.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Maysa Suyagh

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.suyagh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23337
CV:
Dr. Maysa Suyagh's CV_May2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Sameh Al-Zubiedi

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.alzubiedi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23368
CV:
Sameh A Al-Zubiedi.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Eman Alefaishat

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.alefishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23366
CV:
Dr. Alefishat.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Eman Hammad

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23369
CV:
Eman A Hammad CV May 2021.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Eman Abu-Rish

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.aburish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23372
CV:
Dr. Eman Y Abu-rish.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Sawsan Abuhamdah

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.abuhamdah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23358
CV:
Dr.Sawsan.Abuhamdah, updated CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Mariam Abdel Jalil

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.abdeljalil01@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23304
CV:
Dr. mariam.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Rimal Mousa

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   R.mousa@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23373
CV:
Rimal CV.pdf    
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Rima Hijazeen

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   r.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23258
CV:
Rima Atallah Jamil Hijazeen.doc    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Sara AlMarabeh

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.almarabeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23320
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Ala Al-Laham

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ala.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23345
CV:
Ala issa _CV 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ph. Rawia Al-Sharaydih

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   R.sharaydih@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23341
CV:
Rawia sharaydih CV.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Haneen Khaled Mohammad

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   haneen.mohammad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Haneen Khaled.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ph. Needa Zalloum

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   n.zalloum@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23341
CV:
needa CV 8-5-2021.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ph. Eman Rebhi Elayeh

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.elayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23341
CV:
Eman Ealyeh 2021_Clinical department.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ph. Maysa Abu-Kamar

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.kamar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23364
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here

Ph. Saba Madain

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.madain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23340
CV:
Saba_Madaeen_CV (3) (1).docx    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Sumaya Abuloha

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   S.abuloha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23343
CV:
Sumaya Abuloha, CV April 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary - Deputy Dean Officeleema@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Leema Ahmad


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23293
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianm.madaeen@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Michael Madain


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
ClerkNo

Mr. Khaled Azzuz


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23355
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Preceptor a.nserat@ju.edu.jo

Amani Nserat, PharmD.


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23355
Fax :
Preceptor sh.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Shyma Al-Qeda


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23355
Fax :
Preceptor b.hiary@ju.edu.jo

Bayan Al-Shqoor, PharmD.


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :23355
Fax :
 

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy