Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Enam A. Khalil

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ekayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23325

CV. :

enam c.v, nov.pdf    

Prof. Khaled M. Fawares

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   aiedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23328

Prof. Bashar A. Al-Khalidi

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   b.khalidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23334

Prof. Rula Darwish

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   rulad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23327

Prof. Samer R. Abulateefeh

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   s.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23367

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   agbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23330

Prof. Ahmad K. Beni Jaber

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   abjaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23332

Prof. Randa Haddadin

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   r_haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23314

CV. :

randa -cv-2019.pdf    

Prof. Alaaldin M. Alkilany

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   a.alkilany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23320

Prof Dina A. El-Sabawi

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   d.sabawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23360

Dr. Bassam A. Amro

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   amrob@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23326

CV. :

Bassam Amro.pdf    

Dr. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   h.khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23335

CV. :

Dr. Alkhatib.pdf    

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.bisharat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23377

Dr. Sharif Abdelghany

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   sharif.abdelghany@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23346

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23342

Dr. Mais Saleh

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   mais.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Ph. Ebtesam Al-Hawamdeh

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ebtesamalhawamdeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23347

CV. :

ebtesam cv.doc    

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   smuhaissen@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary - Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologym.ata@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Maysoon Ata


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23333
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianamidtaher@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Amid Al-Taher


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianferyalalhorani@yahoo.com

Ms. Feryal Horani


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Supervisorr.alsukhun@ju.edu.jo

Ph. Rana Sukhon


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
ClerkNo

Mr. Alaa Yusuf


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Secretary n.alkhatib@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Nirmeen Alkhatib


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23333
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
 

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.