Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Enam A. Khalil

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ekayoub@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23325

CV. :

Enam Khalil.pdf    

Prof. Khaled M. Fawares

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   aiedeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23328

CV. :

Prof. Al-Fwaris.pdf    

Prof. Rula Darwish

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   rulad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23327

Prof. Amal G. Al-Bakri

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   agbakri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23330

CV. :

Amal Bakri.pdf    

Prof. Ahmad K. Beni Jaber

ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   abjaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23332

CV. :

Prof. Bani- Jaber.pdf    

Dr. Bassam A. Amro

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   amrob@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23326

CV. :

Bassam Amro.pdf    

Dr. Bashar A. Al-Khalidi

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   b.khalidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23334

Dr. Hatim S. Al-Khatib

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   h.khatib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23335

CV. :

Dr. Alkhatib.pdf    

Dr. Samer R. Abulateefeh

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   s.abulateefeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23367

CV. :

Samer Abulateefeh.pdf    

Dr. Lorina Bisharat

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   l.bisharat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23377

CV. :

Lorina Bisharat.pdf    

Dr. Randa Haddadin

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   r_haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23314

Dr. Alaaldin M. Alkilany

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   a.alkilany@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23320

CV. :

Alaaldin AlKilany.pdf    

Dr. Dina A. El-Sabawi

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   d.sabawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23360

CV. :

Dr. Al-Sabawi.pdf    

Dr. Mais Saleh

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   mais.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Mais Saleh C.V 2.pdf    

Dr. Sharif Abdelghany

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   sharif.abdelghany@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23346

CV. :

Sharif Abdelghany.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   m.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23342

Ph. Ebtesam Al-Hawamdeh

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   ebtesamalhawamdeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23347

CV. :

ebtesam hawamdeh.pdf    

Ph. Suha Muhaissen

LecturerPharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology   smuhaissen@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23342

CV. :

Ph. Al-Muhasin.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary - Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologym.ata@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Maysoon Ata


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23333
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianamidtaher@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Amid Al-Taher


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianfaten_smeirat@yahoo.com

Ms. Faten Smeirat


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianferyalalhorani@yahoo.com

Ms. Feryal Horani


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Supervisorr.alsukhun@ju.edu.jo

Ph. Rana Sukhon


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
ClerkNo

Mr. Alaa Yusuf


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
 

School of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.