Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Ali M. Qaisi

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   amqaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23308

CV. :

Prof. Al-Qaisi.pdf    

Prof. Talal A. Aburjai

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   aburjai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23309

Prof. Mutasem O. Taha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mutasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23305

CV. :

Mutasem Omar Taha.doc    

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23302

CV. :

Imad hamdan.pdf    

Dr. Khaled Tawaha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   k.tawaha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :Ext. 23310

CV. :

Dr.Tawaha.pdf    

Prof. Yusuf M. Al-Hiari

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   hiary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23292

Dr. Muhammad Al-Zweiri

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23365

Prof. Mohammad M. Hudaib

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.hudaib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23303

CV. :

Mohammed Hudaib.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Mohammad

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mkmohammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23316

CV. :

Dr. Ghadeer A. Suaifan

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   gh.suaifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23312

Dr. Mayyada B. Shehadeh

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23313

Dr. Mohammad Khanfar

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m_khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23339

CV. :

Mohammad Khanfar.pdf    

Dr. Areej AbuHammad

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   a.abuhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23378

Dr. Yahia Tabaza

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   y.Tabaza@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23257

Dr. Jehad Almaliti

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   j.almlaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23321

Dr. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   S.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23318

Lina Dahabiyeh

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   L.Dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Ph. Ruba Tarawneh

LecturerPharmaceutical Sciences   r.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23344

CV. :

Ruba T. Tarawneh.doc    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciencesk.abuzaid@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Khitam Abu-Zaid


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Techniciane.arabeat@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Emran Arabiat


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Supervisorz.sulaiman@ju.edu.jo

Ph. Zahra Suleiman


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianeyad.alomari@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Eyad Al-Omari


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Techniciani.abasa@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Ismail Abaza


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23289
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianluaiallan@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Luai Allan


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianr.Istaiteh@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Rula Abu-Istaiteh


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicians.ja'fari@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Suzan Ja'fari


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
ClerkNo

Mr. Moath Bitar


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
 

School of Pharmacy
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.