Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Ali M. Qaisi

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   amqaisi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23308
CV:
Prof. Al-Qaisi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Talal A. Aburjai

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   aburjai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23309
CV:
Dr. Talal Ahmad Aburjai.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mutasem O. Taha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   mutasem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23305
CV:
Mutasem Omar Taha.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Imad I. Hamdan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   i.hamdan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23302
CV:
Dr. Imad I. Hamdan 2021acti ph-converted.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Khaled Tawaha

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   k.tawaha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :Ext. 23310
CV:
Dr_Khalid_Tawaha_JU(1) (3).doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Sanaa Khaled Bardaweel

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   S.bardaweel@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23318
CV:
Sana Bardaweel- CV 2020_updated (1).doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Yusuf M. Al-Hiari

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   hiary@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23292
CV:
Dr yusuf alhiari CV 2020 - Copy.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Ghadeer A. Suaifan

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   gh.suaifan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23312
CV:
Suaifan_Ghadeer_CV 2017.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mayyada B. Shehadeh

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.shehadeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23313
CV:
Prof Mayadah Shehadeh CV June 2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Muhammad Al-Zweiri

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.alzweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23365
CV:
Muhammed Hashem Alzweiri.docx    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mohammad Khanfar

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m_khanfar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23339
CV:
Khanfar-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Mohammad M. Hudaib

ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   m.hudaib@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23303
CV:
Mohammed Hudaib.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Jehad Almaliti

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   j.almlaiti@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23321
CV:
Jehad Almaliti_CV_10-18.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Areej AbuHammad

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   a.abuhammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23378
CV:
Areej Abuhammad_CV_26Mar21.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Lina Dahabiyeh

Associate ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   L.Dahabiyeh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Lina Dahabiyeh Resume.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Yahia Tabaza

Assistant ProfessorPharmaceutical Sciences   y.Tabaza@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23257
CV:
Yahia Tabaza - 23.3.2021.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ph. Ruba Tarawneh

LecturerPharmaceutical Sciences   r.tarawneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23344
CV:
Ruba al-Tarawnih.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Laboratory Techniciane.arabeat@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Emran Arabiat


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Supervisorz.sulaiman@ju.edu.jo

Ph. Zahra Suleiman


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23307
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianeyad.alomari@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Eyad Al-Omari


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianluaiallan@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Luai Allan


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianr.Istaiteh@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Rula Abu-Istaiteh


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicians.ja'fari@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Suzan Ja'fari


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23315
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
ClerkNo

Mr. Moath Bitar


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23300
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
 

School of Pharmacy SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.