Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Yasser K. Bustanji

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   bustanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23359

CV. :

Yasser Bustanji.pdf    

Prof. Ibrahim Al-Abbadi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   i.abbadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23356

CV. :

Ibrahim Alabbadi.docx    

Prof. Abla Bsoul

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ablabsoul@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23349

Prof. Salah Dein AbuRuz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   aburuz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23331

CV. :

Prof. Abu-Alruz.pdf    

Prof. Nailya R. Boulatova Younes

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nyounes@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23350

CV. :

Nailya Bulatova.pdf    

Prof. Nancy M. Hakooz

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   nhakooz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23351

Prof. Mutasim A. Al-Ghazawi

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   alghazam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23352

CV. :

Prof. Al-Ghazawi.pdf    

Dr. Violet Kasabri

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   v.kasabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23361

Prof. Al-Motassem F. Yousef

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ayousef@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23357

Prof. Rana M. Abu-Dahab

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   abudahab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23353

Dr. Areej Assaf

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   areej_assaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23363

CV. :

Areej Assaf.pdf    

Dr. Mayyada Al-Wazaify

ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.wazaify@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23354

CV. :

Mayyada Wazaify.pdf    

Dr. Maysa Suyagh

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.suyagh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23337

Dr. Sameh Al-Zubiedi

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.alzubiedi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23368

CV. :

Sameh A Al-Zubiedi.doc    

Dr. Oriana Awwad

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   o.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23362

Dr. Eman Alefaishat

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.alefishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23366

CV. :

Dr. Alefishat.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Issa Saleh

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   moh.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23342

CV. :

CV_Mohammad_Issa.docx    

Dr. Amal Al-Akour

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   a.akour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23324

CV. :

AMAL AKOUR.docx    

Dr. Eman Hammad

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.hammad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23369

CV. :

Dr. Hammad.pdf    

Dr. Eman Abu-Rish

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.aburish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23372

CV. :

Eman Abu-Rish.pdf    

Dr. Sawsan Abuhamdah

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.abuhamdah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23358

CV. :

Dr. Abu Hamdah.pdf    

Dr. Mariam Abdel Jalil

Associate ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.abdeljalil01@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23304

CV. :

DR. SHEREEN M. ALEIDI

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   sale8125@uni.sydney.edu.au
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Dr. Rimal Mousa

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   R.mousa@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23373

CV. :

Dr. Rima Hijazeen

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   r.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23258

Dr. Ala Al-Laham

Assistant ProfessorBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   ala.issa@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23345

CV. :

Ala's_CV.doc    

Ph. Rawia Al-Sharaydih

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   R.sharaydih@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Ph. Deema Jaber

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   d.jaber@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23343

CV. :

Deema Jaber.pdf    

Ph. Needa Zalloum

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   n.zalloum@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23341

CV. :

Ph. Zalloum.pdf    

Ph. Eman Rebhi Elayeh

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   e.elayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23341

CV. :

Eman Ealyeh.pdf    

Ph. Maysa Abu-Kamar

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   m.kamar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23364

CV. :

MAYSA ABU-KAMAR.pdf    

Ph. Saba Madain

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   s.madain@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :23340

CV. :

Saba Madain CV.pdf    

Ph. Sumaya Abuloha

LecturerBiopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy   S.abuloha@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :23343
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary - Deputy Dean Officeleema@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Leema Ahmad


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23293
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Laboratory Technicianm.madaeen@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Michael Madain


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23311
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
ClerkNo

Mr. Khaled Azzuz


Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23355
Fax : (962-6) 5300250
Lab Supervisora.nserat@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Amani Nserat


Phone :
Extension :23355
Fax :
Lab Supervisorr.sharaydih@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Rawyeh Al-shraydeh


Phone :
Extension :23355
Fax :
Lab Supervisorsh.alqudah@ju.edu.jo

Ms. shyma' al-qeda


Phone :
Extension :23355
Fax :
Lab Supervisorb.hiary@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Bayan Al-Shqoor


Phone :
Extension :23355
Fax :
Lab Supervisors.abuloha@ju.edu.jo

Ms. Sumaya Abu Loha


Phone :
Extension :23355
Fax :
 

School of Pharmacy
Department of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy